Töötajad:

Peep Roosmann
Juhataja
Telefon (+372) 56 235 172
peep@prbetoon.ee

Arvo Kaljumäe
Betoonitööde projektijuht
Telefon (+372) 56 235 178
arvo@prbetoon.ee

Sten Kaun
Objektiinsener
Telefon (+372) 56 235 176
sten@prbetoon.ee

Irmo Nuut
Töödejuhataja
Telefon (+372) 56 235 175
irmo@prbetoon.ee

Martti Vardja
Töödejuhataja
Telefon (+372) 50 17 261
martti@prbetoon.ee

Kaido Vanamb
Töödejuhataja
Telefon (+372) 56 283 310
kaido@prbetoon.ee

Mihkel Kukk
Töödejuhataja
Telefon (+372) 56 235 170
mihkel@prbetoon.ee